Calling all science fiction writers

So part of my hope for this blog is to encourage other people interested in sci-fi to share their work or discuss various aspects of developing a science fiction story. I invite anyone who would like to share their work, ideas or knows of any good resources in the genre to come on over and share.While your at it tell me who some of your favourite writers are.

I would say my top five would be Dan Simmons, Issac Asimov, H.G Wells, Douglas Adams and William Gibson, not necessarily in that order. I am always looking to add to my list so if you have any suggestions I would love to hear them.

Maybe in the future, when I start getting some more traffic, I will  hold a few short story contests. Give away a few books as prizes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

